FREE Music in the Bandstand

Tamworth Castle Bandstand

Come and enjoy yourself with this fabulous line up of local musicians this summer at the picturesque Castle Bandstand in Tamworth Castle Grounds completely FREE of charge.

Save the dates:

•The Lost Notes – Saturday 3rd July – 12:30pm-3:30pm 

•Tamworth Wind band – Saturday 10th July – 12:30pm=3:30pm 

•Comharsa – Saturday 17th July – 12:30pm-3:30pm 

•Amington Band – Saturday 24th July – 12:30pm-3:30pm 

•The Tones – Saturday 31st July – 12:30pm-3:30pm

•58's Blues Band – Saturday 21st August- 12:30pm-3:30pm 

•Wilnecote St Johns Band – Saturday 28th August – 12:30pm-3:30pm

•Bryan Brindley & Nikki Rous – Saturday 11th September – 12:30pm-3:30pm

Why not bring a picnic, drinks and snacks and enjoy a lovely summery afternoon with friends and family? The Castle Kiosk is also open for drinks, snacks and ice-cream!

Head to Tamworth Arts and Events page for latest information and to find out more about What's On! What's On | Tamworth Arts and Events

Saturday, 3 July 2021 - 12:30pm
Saturday, 11 September 2021 - 12:30pm